Welcome

Hey beauties!

I'm Sian, 21 years old, I live in a city called London.


Updates

NEW blog lay out let me know what you think!

Let me know if you like it by rating my blog in the tab on the left!!

Chat to me!

Promo


Instagram - dollgoals
Back up instagram - dollgoalss
You want to be featured on my instagram? Direct message me on there!

kThis post has 229 notes
tThis was posted 8 years ago
zThis has been tagged with nike huarache, nike trainers, fashion, style,
R
  1. marvelouslylove reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  2. ansants reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  3. patiicookie reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  4. valxerieeee reblogged this from lux-vuitton
  5. szeretnekegyedullenni reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  6. olja1m-blog reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  7. vscoco reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  8. hairiahmad reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  9. takeawaveofmusicandfeelit reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  10. brunasilva21 reblogged this from vaniaraujo
  11. jfmr12 reblogged this from vaniaraujo
  12. gandhi-m8 reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  13. lilprincessbabe reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  14. gk2407 reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  15. french4gracious reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  16. expectnothinggg reblogged this from glamourqueenn
  17. marianaflaviaa14 reblogged this from niraialuana
  18. glamourqueenn posted this